(03) 9379 1812
1A Larkin Boulevard, Essendon Fields

Specials

Mr McCracken likes to play the field. That’s why we have something different happening every night of the week to keep our customers coming back for more. Two things stay the same, however. Every day we have a happy hour from 5 until 6 and from Thursday to Saturday we feature live music performances from talented, up-and-coming Melbourne artists. Take a look at our daily specials below and decide which day tickles your fancy.

Live Music

Thursday 6pm  Friday 5.30pm  Saturday 7pm

Thu 3rd Oct, Dee Vuki
Fri 4th Oct, Kane Vincent
Sat 5th Oct, Tom Potter
Thu 1oth Oct, Percy Robinson
Fri 11th Oct, Milano
Sat 12th Oct, Zevon
Thu 17th Oct, Si Phi
Fri 18th Oct, Chris Booroff
Sat 19th Oct, Alejandro
Thu 24th Oct, Crystal Staley
Fri 25th Oct, Milano
Sat 26th Oct, Cassie Crawford
Thu 31st Oct, Kiki Courtidis

Melbourne Cup

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Join us to watch the race that stops the nation
$52 set menu + glass of sparkling
Book Now

$25 Express Lunch

Happy Hour

Monday to Sunday 5–6pm

$6 coronas, $3.5 carlton pots, $5 house wine & sparkling, $12 espresso martinis.

Friday 5–6pm

Complimentary bar snacks.

Christmas Eve & Boxing Day

Open 11:30am - late

*Express lunch not available on public holidays

Partner Specials

iFLY Melbourne

Show your wristband after visiting iFLY Melbourne to receive $15 pizzas at Mr McCracken.

Terms and conditions apply.