(03) 9379 1812
1A Larkin Boulevard, Essendon Fields

WHAT'S ON

Essendon Fields comes alive at Mr McCracken.

Mr McCracken has an express lunch available midweek to get you out of the office, a range of specials and live music Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Happy hour is on Monday to Sunday (5-6pm).

Christmas is a time to celebrate and we look forward to hosting you.

To book your Christmas Party in Essendon Fields, please email or phone us now.

SPECIALS

Mr McCracken likes to play the field. That’s why we have something different happening every night of the week to keep our customers coming back for more. Two things stay the same, however. Every day we have a happy hour from 5 until 6 and from Friday to Sunday we feature live music performances from talented, up-and-coming Melbourne artists. Take a look at our daily specials below and decide which day tickles your fancy.

Happy Hour

$6 corona
$3 carlton pots
$5 house wine & sparkling

Monday

$15 pizzas from 5pm
5-6pm happy hour
 

Tuesday

5-6pm happy hour
 
 

Wednesday

5-6pm happy hour
 
 

Thursday

5-6pm happy hour
 
 

Friday

5-6pm happy hour
Live music from 5.30pm

Saturday

Live music from 6pm
5-6pm happy hour

Sunday

Live music from 2:30pm
5-6pm happy hour

White Fox

WHATS ON & GIGS

Every weekend is different at Mr McCracken. We have a band or singer playing live every night from Friday through to Sunday to excite and enliven our restaurant vibe. As well as offering our customers something special while they eat, we are also proud to be supporting local talent.

Here’s a sneak peek at what’s coming up soon:

Sun

June

Live Music

Live Music

Friday from 5.30pm
Saturday from 6.00pm
Sunday from 2.30pm

Fri, June 1, Percy Robinson
Sat, June 2, Milano
Sun, June 3, Tom Spottiswood

Fri, June 8, Craig Johnston
Sat, June 9, Cliff Raux
Sun, June 10, Bronte Morrison
Mon, June 11, Dee Vuki

Fri, June 15, Cliff Raux
Sat, June 16, Zevon Hiltz
Sun, June 17, Sam Lemann Duo

Fri, June 22, Cliff Raux & Si Phi
Sat, June 23, Lucy Travis
Sun, June 24,  Mac Project

Fri, June 29, Si Phi
Sat, June 30, Belle Lynch
Sun, July 1, Oscar Richardson

 

THE BLOG